The Department of Organization and Management

Chair of the Department:

Dr. hab.,
Prof. Nikolai P. Beliatski

The Chair of the Department is Dr. hab., Prof. Nikolai P. Beliatski.

The Department of Organization and Management was established in 1989 and succeeded two departments: Organization and Planning at Industrial Enterprises and Management in National Economy, founded in 1965 and 1973 respectively.

The Department faculty comprises 25 members including 5 Drs. hab. (Nikolai P. Beliatski, G. Ye. Yasnikov, V.M. Rudenkov, Ye.V. Vorontsov, and R.B. Ivut), and 10 PhDs.

The Department of Organization and Management maintains regular contacts with scientists from universities in different countries: the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic, etc.

The Department provides training courses in 29 disciplines:

It is a graduating department for specialty 1-25 01 07, Economics and Management at Enterprise.

The department’s main directions of scholarly research:

The main teaching publications authored by the department’s faculty (within 3 previous years):


Address: 26 Partizansky Av., building 4,
office 504

Tel./Fax:+375 17 209 88 65- N. P. Beliatsky, Chair

Email: feedback form


Академия МВД Республики Беларусь Барановичский государственный университет Белорусский государственный университет культуры и искусств Белоруcский государственный университет транспорта Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования Белорусский государственный медицинский университет Брестский государственный технический университет Витебская ордена «Знак Почёта» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины Брестский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет Гомельский государственный университет имени П.О.Сухого Гродненский государственный аграрный университет Гродненский государственный медицинский университет Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы Могилёвский государственный университет продовольствия Мозырский государственный педагогический университет им. И.П. Шамякина Университет гражданской защиты МЧС РБ