Department of accounting, analysis and audit in sectors of the national economy

Chair of the Department:

Dr. hab., Prof. Dmitry Pankov

The Chair of the Department is Dr. hab., Prof. Dmitry Pankov.

The department was established in August 1981. Before 1999 the department's Chair were Dr. hab., Prof. Viktor Strazhev and Dr., Prof. Nikolai Drobyshevski.

The department provides the teaching process to train:

The teaching process is provided by 42 faculty members, of which 3 are full professors (two of them hold a Dr. hab. degree), 21 associate professors with a Ph.D. degree and two staff members. The department faculty deliver over 45 main and special courses.

The department's main directions of scholarly research:

The department's main publications are:


Address: 26 Partizanski prosp., bldg 2, room216 Minsk 220070

Tel.:+375 17 209 88 27 – Dept. Head Dmitri Pankov
+375 17 229 12 58

Fax:+375 17 209 78 29

Email: feedback form


Академия МВД Республики Беларусь Барановичский государственный университет Белорусский государственный университет культуры и искусств Белоруcский государственный университет транспорта Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования Белорусский государственный медицинский университет Брестский государственный технический университет Витебская ордена «Знак Почёта» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины Брестский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет Гомельский государственный университет имени П.О.Сухого Гродненский государственный аграрный университет Гродненский государственный медицинский университет Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы Могилёвский государственный университет продовольствия Мозырский государственный педагогический университет им. И.П. Шамякина Университет гражданской защиты МЧС РБ